HempElf Reviews – HempElf.com
Only £60.00 away from free shipping!

£0

£60

Close
New!

Express Shipping From Italy

OPTIONS:

1-2 days is FREE for orders over £200 (or add £8 to any order)

3-5 days is FREE for orders over £130 (or add £6 to any order)

Shop Now

WE WANT TO MAKE YOU HAPPY

HEMPELF REVIEWS

Our goal is to deliver happiness with excellent service and quality CBD products. But don’t take our word for it, see what over 3,000 satisfied customers have to say about UK’s number one CBD supplier. Read some HempElf reviews yourself if you don't take our word for it!

ALL HEMPELF REVIEWS

3,492+ Total Reviews

All Products

4.9 Review Score

Sort
Date (Newest First)
  • Date (Newest First)
  • Date (Oldest First)
  • Ratings (High to Low)
  • Ratings (Low to High)
S

Steven Lusterisc, Verified Buyer

7 days ago

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

A

Aaest Stockhouse, Verified Buyer

August 12, 2022

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum. Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo.

C

Catherine A. Verified Buyer

July 29, 2022

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

A

Aaest Stockhouse, Verified Buyer

August 12, 2022

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum. Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo.

S

Steven Lusterisc, Verified Buyer

7 days ago

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

C

Chris Verified Buyer

Jul 03, 2022

Chris

J

Josh Lawrence Verified Buyer

Jul 2, 2022

Took a little while to come but very…Took a little while to come but very happy with the product could be a little cheaper but it’s just like smoking the real thing but without the thc high perfect day time smoke and sure will help me to cut down my thc intake

S

Smokey John Doe Verified Buyer

July 9, 2022

Great products 10/10 would recommend if your weaning yourself off thc based smokables!

W

Will s Verified Buyer

July 07, 2022

The flavours are amazing, this helps me so much with sleep and general relaxation. 21st century stoner vibe :)

G

Gjk Sdf Verified Buyer

Jun 23, 2022

Extremely happy got myself the dynavap…Extremely happy got myself the dynavap m best vape I've ever used and I've had about 5 different vapesIt was only 58 on hempelf it was on amazon for 70 something.Also got some amnesia jelly hash just had a bit before work it's quite nice.Postage took only 4 daysWould highly recommend using hempelf.

B

Ben Verified Buyer

Jun 24, 2022

Ordered a few different strains, went for the stronger strains and they are good buds. Sweet smelling and tasty. All slightly overweight which is awesome. Only downside is postage is a little slow from Italy but if you expect this it's not a big deal.

J

Johnny Fitz Verified Buyer

Jun 24, 2022

I ordered my products 2weeks ago and…To be fair my product arrived l8 though the customer service I have received has been amazing I’ve been offered other products that hempelf stock in the uk to be sent as an apology for any postal issues.

R

Richard Verified Buyer

Jun 20, 2022

Discovered Hemp Elf online as I was looking to cut back significantly the amount of other things I was smoking. After browsing for a while I decided to order. Was initially a little dismayed to hear it was shipping from Italy as I thought it would take a long time to get here. True to their word, it was delivered within the timescales promised. Packaged great, few free stickers too which was cool. All in all, an excellent service, no hassles at all!

J

Jake Carton Verified Buyer

Jul 3, 2022

Ex’hemp’tional serviceMy buds arrived quickly and discreetly. Well packaged, good quality greens. Plus nice smelling 👃🏼😇

W

Warbz Verified Buyer

Jul 2, 2022

Super customer service , fast delivery. very nice cbd flowers would recommend gelato my favourite strain

M

MEPhill Verified Buyer

Jul 4, 2022

Best company so farGood customer service very helpful would recommend definitely for your needs. 👍

Z

Zk Verified Buyer

July 09, 2022

Pleasantly suprised with the quality

J

Jin Yang Verified Buyer

Jun 17, 2022

The pre rolls make me feel connected spiritually to the roller. She must be fine because they are perfectly rolled. Or, she’s loves me romantically @yangathlete 💚

A

Alexandra Grace Verified Buyer

Jun 16, 2022

Great customer service as usual. They are so kind a quick to respond to emails. They do amazing keeping customers happy with such a kind customer service

A

Ali Verified Buyer

Jun 01, 2022

Really great customer service and productReally great customer service, so kind and polite. My package got lost in the post and they fixed it straight away with zero hassle. Amazing flower which really helps with sleep and pain. Would highly recommend. Will definitely be ordering again.

B

Ben Verified Buyer

Jun 29, 2022

Had few admin issues that were addressed straight away! Great service would recommend

D

Dan L Verified Buyer

May 24, 2022

Great service & product. I split my delivery so my concentrates came next day. My herb came from Italy separately and so took 9-10 days, a bit longer than expected but worth it for how fresh the buds clearly were. I will order earlier next time know that I know! Thanks HempElf! x